Leadership

Meet Our Team

Our team is comprised of seasoned investment professionals who bring a wealth of experience in the financial industry. With a diverse skill set encompassing portfolio management, investment research and analysis, financial advisory, strategic planning and risk management, our experts
are dedicated to delivering optimal results for the funds managed.

We have over

1250

Cumulative Years of Experience

Our Board

Elizabeth Kalunda

Non-Executive Director

Peter Korir

Non-Executive Director

Eunice Arwa

Company Secretary

Richard Tobiko

Independent Director

Mercy Waithaka

Independent Director

Dorcas Mwamba

Independent Director

Seth Andiki

Executive Director

Leonidah Musyoka

Executive Director

Stanley Mutuku

Managing Director

Our Staff

Stanley Mutuku

Chief Executive Officer

David Gitau, CFA

Chief Commercial Officer

Alex Muthaka

Chief Investment Officer

Seth Andiki

Senior Manager

Cecilia Makali

Senior Manager

Wambui Njogu

Senior Manager

Teddy Yanga

Senior Investment Manager

Wangechi Mwangi

Marketing Manager

Nicholas Mwachilumo

Finance Manager
Janet Itumo

📞 : 0797037640
📧 : jitumo@loftycorban.com
🔗 : Create Account

Nicholas Marwa

📞 : 0701579235
📧 : nmarwa@loftycorban.com
🔗 : Create Account

Mercy Kimanzi

📞 : 0705991009
📧 : mkimanzi@loftycorban.com
🔗 : Create Account

Kelvin Njonjo

📞 : 0748148093
📧 : knjonjo@loftycorban.com
🔗 : Create Account

Our Investment Consultants

Cindy Atieno

📞 : 0111224303
📧 : catieno@loftycorban.com
🔗Create Account

Glory Kiarie

📞 : 0727600413
📧 : gkiarie@loftycorban.com
🔗Create Account

Joyce Ndirangu

📞 : 0718565089
📧 : jndirangu@loftycorban.com
🔗Create Account

Lucy Gatimu

📞 : 0729228477
📧 : lgatimu@loftycorban.com
🔗Create Account

Mary Wambui

📞 : 0791 520 977
📧 : mnjoroge@loftycorban.com
🔗Create Account

Raphael Kirimi

📞 : 0713270189
📧 : rkirimi@loftycorban.com
🔗Create Account

Wangechi Mwangi

📞 : 0723140483
📧 : jwangechi@loftycorban.com
🔗Create Account

Wanjiru Kinyua

📞 : 0791441860
📧 : awanjiru@loftycorban.com
🔗Create Account

Wilmoth Wona

📞 : 0111479304
📧 : wmwabagha@loftycorban.com
🔗Create Account

Cindy Atieno

📞 : 0111224303
📧 : catieno@loftycorban.com
🔗Create Account

Glory Kiarie

📞 : 0727600413
📧 : gkiarie@loftycorban.com
🔗Create Account

Joyce Ndirangu

📞 : 0718565089
📧 : jndirangu@loftycorban.com
🔗Create Account

Lucy Gatimu

📞 : 0729228477
📧 : lgatimu@loftycorban.com
🔗Create Account

Mary Wambui

📞 : 0791 520 977
📧 : mnjoroge@loftycorban.com
🔗Create Account

Raphael Kirimi

📞 : 0713270189
📧 : rkirimi@loftycorban.com
🔗Create Account

Wanjiru Kinyua

📞 : 0791441860
📧 : awanjiru@loftycorban.com
🔗Create Account

Wilmoth Wona

📞 : 0111479304
📧 : wmwabagha@loftycorban.com
🔗Create Account

Alice Anindo Situma

Agent Code: 00003

Anne Wanjiru Kinyua

Agent Code: 00005

Cindy Atieno Onyango

Agent Code: 00017

Dorothy Mueni

Agent Code: 00014

Faith Ndunge Waita

Agent Code: 00007

Glory Wahu Kiarie

Agent Code: 00030

Joyce Nyawira Ndirangu

Agent Code: 00020

Kenlewis Mutugi

Agent Code: 00021

Lucy Muthoni Gatimu

Agent Code: 00008

Mary Wambui Njoroge

Agent Code: 00022

Raphael Kirimi

Agent Code: 00009

Raymond Mutunga Mutiso

Agent Code: 00025

Wilmoth Mwabagha Wona

Agent Code: 00011